Wednesday, December 31, 2008

Snow Day & HNY!!!

Happy New Year to all!!
May 2009 be the best yet!
Cheers!
XOXO
Julian. Shannon, Drew & Pro.

Shannon rockin it on the spooner.
Nothing better then wet jeans. blah.


Spooner.



It wasn't yellow!!!!!




This just shows you how much I go to the snow!


Keeping warm. Because you know it was like 70*!!! ;p





Drew and Pro.


Drew slamming those snowballs at me.



Snow bunnies!!!!



Drew the photographer.





More Spooner fun with Drew.




Bye y'all!



Monday, December 29, 2008

I love you LT...

Charger mania is back!
At least we get a week of being chargered out.
I am taking full advantage! :)
Love it. Go Bolts! Beat the Colts!
xoxo






Saturday, December 27, 2008

Random Christmas Stuff


Christmas in California was a wet one this year. :) What happen to the 80* heat we usually encounter on this day?? This is one of the first years we've actually been able to keep a fire going, and I didn't build up a sweat with a scarf on! Amazing! :)

We started the morning off with mimosa's, I had like 5 thank you, and a yummy breakfast made by my mama!!

We had a later start this year since we waited for Ginger to arrive.
Of course Aunt Laurie and Sassy were there too!!!

Here are some pics of the day!







Merry Christmas to all, and to all a goodnight! :)
Bring on 2009!
Cheers!
XOXO

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Shopping done!

I turned into the grinch at the mall tonight! I know it's the 23rd, I know I was at the "White Trash" mall of SD, I know I know I know!!! But seriously??? Wow. This is the same mall I brought my nephews to when they came for Christmas like 5 years ago. It was about Dec. 23, pulled up to the stop light by the mall and right in front of us the dudes got out of their car walked over to the car next to us and started beating up the driver. Haappppppppppy Holllliiiiiiiiiiidays!!!! Yes. Never again will I step into this mall. I will stick to the snobby valley!! At least I know I wont get mugged there. Well you never know. This blog is no longer private. How lame, even I have to log in everytime. No thank you!!!



PS I want this cake!!! I hope we win!!



Sunday, December 21, 2008

Payback!!!!!


It is coming!!!! We all knew this game was coming! :P And I am PUMPED!!!!!
Bring on the Donks!

Sunday, December 7, 2008

These are a few of my Favorite Things...

So these are the things I think are pretty freakin fabulous this Holiday Season. Post a favorites list on your blog... :)





1. Peppermint Mocha Coffee Creamer

Saves me everytime in the month of December. I need to make sure I stock up on it because once Christmas is over it's hard to find in the stores. Makes tasty peppermint hot chocolates too. :)







2. Slatkin & Co.
Home Fragrance Oil
The Perfect Christmas® Tree

No real Christmas Tree in our house. No problem. Pour acouple drops into a oil warmer and you've got a real Christmas Tree smell in your house. Love it. A real Christmas Tree without the mess. :)





3. Philosophy's Pure Grace Purfumed Body Lotion

This is by far the best lotion out on the market. It is worth the extra $$. Not only does my skin feel super soft and silky, but I smell oh so fresh and clean. Doesn't leave you feeling oily either. So if you have dry skin this winter and need some smoothing out you should give this fav a chance. :) Mark it on your Christmas wish list now!











4. Starbucks Peppermint Mocha Twist


I can't help myself. Everytime I go Christmas Shopping I have to stop at my favorite place and sip on my favorite drink. It's not the Holidays for me without this classic drink! :)






5. Joe's Jeans
By far my favorite Jeans right now. They hide everything you wish wouldn't show and they're the most comfortable fit ever, I wish I had 5 pairs to wear 5 days a week! These darlings are pricey but so worth the extra $$. A must to the Christmas wish list. :)

Friday, December 5, 2008

Oh so pretty...X-mas with the girls...

I can actually remember this night...;p

BFF's




Yeh to Klebes wedding in Aug 09 and to being a bridesmaid!! :)



Shan & Pro!!!



Pro's tree


Still not done (house outside inside etc.)

Monday, December 1, 2008

Day 3

Our angel is like 100yrs old! RIP angel, her lights are burnt out. :)


Sunday, November 30, 2008

Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas!

Day 1...The lights! :) I was sad to miss this tradition with the family, as we are closer every year to a pre-lit tree. :( Boo no fun! But I will be around for day 2! And this whole tree decorating thing could go on to like day 5!! Yes. I'm lucky if the ornament I put up is still in the same spot the next day! :) Oh and my new LT keepsake ornament is going by the old school Troy Aikman. :) Aww yes. Ya gotta love it! My two boys for life. Picture of Thanksgiving too. The family, minus mom the picture taker. :) We had turkey (cooked in the oven), stuffing, green bean casserole (Laurs special), yams, mashed-tators (that I made), cranberries. :)
Cheers, till next time.




Monday, November 24, 2008

Sweet

The Charger Raider game in two weeks will be shown in 3D in 3 different cities.

Nice, can watch the Chargers lose in 3D, hurts enough in HD!!!!

Fire Norv!

Choked again. The end.

Denver: So guys lets give this game away, let the raiders win, we'll get the next team. Maybe. Eh we'll see how we feel.

SD: No No No. You guys don't give us that free gift, win a game. Please, we'll bring it on at the end. Maybe the last game of the season. Maybe though, we'll see how were feeling.

Denver: No really, we don't want the AFC West this year. Really you guys have all the stars, you guys take it c'mon.

SD: NO C'mon Denver you havent had it in awhile. We've had it like 3yrs in a row now. We're done. It's all yours. Please take it!




Seriously, watch the Faiders win the rest of all their games and take the west.

How come no one in the chargers organization can show some freakin emotion???? Be pissed!!! Bench people!!! Call people out! Coaching sucks asss!!!! Being a fan sucks ass right now! Buncha guys who say oh were still in this denver keeps losing. Yeh winning 7 games to get into the playoffs is really going to get us far and to the superbowl where you said you were going to GO this year!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Uugggggggggggggh! peace out boys!

The end.

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

The only real winner right now...

In San Diego is our own JJ from El Cajon... :)


Friday, November 14, 2008

It's gettin' hot n here...

See I told you I'd update. :)~

I have nothing to say. But I'll give you my top randoms of the week...

I heart my family.

I hope we're all together again soon, but not waiting for my wedding to make it happen again!

My AC in the Charger Mobile is on MAX!

Not one of my caterpillar friends had a jacket on at 5:00pm on the playground.

I don't get to sit in with my co/teacher on parent conferences! Boo to that ridiculous decision!

Tonight I drank wine with Klebe and Hemmer and talked about Klebes Wedding in 2009.

Friday night I have to do Teacher crap. While drinking wine of course!

The 10 Germiest Jobs in America: Is yours on the list? 1. Teacher/day-care worker
(Just kill me now)

Watching the Charger Chiefs game made me want to vomit.

Luckly I got to watch the game in 15mins. :)

TGIF.

Cheers.

Thursday, November 13, 2008

I will update!!!

Tonight. It will happen! :)

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

No more swiss cheese defense??? and VOTE!

I sure hope so! :) Fans wishes were granted. Too bad we have to wait two weeks to see how this all turns out. Defense doesn't even deserve a bye. I could go on, but I won't. :)

So check out this video, these kids are super adorable!



Monday, October 27, 2008

...

Bolts need a bye week?

I need a bye week to recover from the first half of the season.

It's killing me!

Sunday, October 26, 2008

Happy Halloween!!!












So I was already up early so why not get out of the house and go to my two favorite places. Starbucks and Target!

Tons of errands done, dress and shoes for the wedding ready to go, organized and cleaned, laundry done, only thing left for today is clean out car.

I'm so ready to on vacation and forget about football!

My pumpkin is pretty awesome though huh?

Still love the team but they drive me insane.

Happy Fall. See ya soon.