First off...
Valentines Day. Done.
Dog sitting. So yes I've been dog sitting my neighbors pup for 5 days now. I de-cluttered my room the other day/night (excuse me a section of my room, my room is not messy, nor is there clutter thank you), so during this time I had shit everywhere. Gaby, (my dog, yes technically I'm step-mom) decides to help by shredding random crap to the next room. Baby gate goes up. So 3 hrs later after my small clutter project/starbucks break, which I feel sooooooooooo much better about, I let her back in. She jumps on my bed and stares at me for the remainder of the night. Opps, sorry while I was de-stressing my life I forgot to take you for a walk. So I get the stare down the rest of the night. If I make eye contact it's over, her tail goes 90mph and she thinks yep w.a.l.k. And you can't even spell that word around her because she's just that smart. So she stares, gives up, hunts for anything and everything she can find to destroy in the house and my room. Lovely. I love animals! :D
Diet Coke. Yep, still craving the liquid cancer but haven't had a sip since Dec. 31st. Fridge is full of it too, such a tease!!! I'd be lying if I said I've been cutting back on the starbucks, but that is not happening. At least my coffee doesnt contain the high fructose corn syrup that will kill you. Really, you should stop drinking soda right now!
The Bachelor. Ok, so I'm pretty sure Jason is a bad kisser. Maybe he's just awkward? I actaully think he's extremely awkward in many ways. His body language, his facial expressions, and the whole kissing scenes. I'll give him the benefit of the doubt, 50 cameras up in his grill and 5689734753985 people watching. But I dont know. I'm losing faith in him. I picked Jillian as his future wife but he let her go. Boo. I swear I heard him say Melissa reminded him of an ex gf and his ex wife. Really, why would you want to go down that path again? Molly is just eh. :D
To me now, Jason is just eh.
Preschool. Ohhhhhhhhh children. Thanks for wiping your snot on me, coughing in my face, making me wipe your nose because you are unable to by yourself. And if you are, you completely miss and then it's just a bigger mess than we all really wanted around us. Most of all though, thanks for not passing the nasty flu on to me like you did to all my other 15 co workers! :D I appreciate it...so sorry you had to deal with that Mrs. F!!! ;p Pray for me if I do get it...and I'm knocking on wood right now.
Till next time...Cheers!
XOXO